College of Social Science research blog:

Commonwealth Parliamentary Association UK branch:

Hansard Society:

House of Commons Liaison Committee:

House of Commons Library:

House of Lords Library:

Institute for Government:

National Assembly for Wales research service:

Parliamentary Office of Science and Technology:

PSA Parliaments and Legislature Group:

Scottish Parliament research briefings:

Study of Parliament Group:

Westminster Foundation for Democracy:

UK Parliament Knowledge Exchange Unit: